About Us

Contact Us

Policyholder Services
(800) 621-4264
Email: Policyholder Services

Physical and Mailing Address
149 North Edgewood Drive
Hagerstown, MD  21740

Office Hours
Monday - Friday/8:00AM - 4:30PM

2019 Holiday Schedule (office closings)

Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 and
Friday, July 5, 2019

Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 and
Friday, November 29, 2019
Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 and
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's

Contact Us

Brethren Mutual's Policyholder
Services Department

(800) 621-4264
Email: Policyholder Services

Mailing Address
149 North Edgewood Drive
Hagerstown, MD  21740
Driving Directions
Office Hours